Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M R

M R

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M R
"Samantha made it easy to get a quote! She answered all my questions and earned a new client."
Profile photo of Shelby Warren

Shelby Warren

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Warren
"Wonderful person. Very helpful. Extremely informative"
Profile photo of pamela brown

pamela brown

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela brown
"Samantha McCullough was the agent that helped to provide quotes quickly and was able to save us on our homeowners and automotive insurance. Made the whole process almost painless."
Profile photo of Julia Monsivaiz

Julia Monsivaiz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Monsivaiz
"If you are in search of a new ins company, this is the place to go!! The staff is professional, knowledgeable and will get the best rate for you!! Thank you for your outstanding customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dolph McVicker

Dolph McVicker

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolph McVicker
"They made it so effortless to swap over with them. Gave me even better insurance at a much better price than I had before. I definitely recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Olivia

Olivia

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Olivia
"Cancelled my fully paid insurance policy after their underwriters could not verify that I had the immobilizer installed on my Hyundai although I sent proof. Punishing the customers for something out of their control is CRUEL. I've shown proof and contacted Hyundai (didn't seem like the underwriters attempted to) and confirmed that the anti-theft software was installed. Truly disgusting how they can treat people this way."
Profile photo of Gilroy

Gilroy

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilroy
"Ashley was very helpful and worked late to get our policy instated the very same day. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Cook

Mike Cook

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cook
"Always friendly and helpful. And someone is always in the office to help you unlike other insurance companies that only have one agent per office and makes it difficult to catch them."
Profile photo of Joana Flores

Joana Flores

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joana Flores
"Juan Martinez was very helpful, he answered all my questions & helped me with my policy."
Profile photo of Brooke Wilkerson

Brooke Wilkerson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Wilkerson
"There is not enough good things I could say about this location and working with insurance account rep., Kevin Lee. I was in need of quick assistance with an issue on my account and he did not hesitate to do everything in his control to help work with me to get what I needed done as quick as possible. He was efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Hands down one of the best customer service experiences I have had and I have been with three different leading insurance agencies in the past 7 years. Highly recommend him and the James Pearson location."
Profile photo of Dazy7186 -

Dazy7186 -

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dazy7186 -
"Mishelle was amazing to work with. She was very communicative and made the transition to a new insurance policy provider easy and smooth. Extremely happy we chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hoffman

Cheryl Hoffman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hoffman
"Karen was absolutely amazing. She was patient with me when I couldn’t find things that she needed. By the time I got off the phone with her I felt like we were friends. I have never had this with any insurance agent I have ever had. She was passionate about her job and helping me get everything that I needed. As I was in customer service all of my career I am very passionate about good customer service. She is an asset to your company. Thank her again for me please"
Profile photo of Travis B.

Travis B.

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis B.
"Always have had great customer service with this company even when switching to another insurance company they were very helpful. Mr. Payton is the man with the hook up, gotta be one of the nicest phone interactions I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Nathan Lam

Nathan Lam

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Lam
"Mishelle was great during the whole process of us getting a new policy for our cars and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan R

Ryan R

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan R
"Juan did an excellent job helping me find the right insurance that fit my needs. He was helpful, always asking the appropriate questions and demonstrating patience and understanding. Could not have asked for a better person to help me find the right plan for me."
Profile photo of Pete Robinson

Pete Robinson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Robinson
"These folks saved me $278.13 per month on car and home insurance. Bye Bye Geico!"
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"Karen was a great help. Loved my experience with her,and JP State Farm"
Profile photo of Steve DuBow

Steve DuBow

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve DuBow
"Excellent response on auto and homeowners quotes by Tammy Comeaux"
Profile photo of Juli Mc Cole

Juli Mc Cole

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Mc Cole
"When I called to see if I could lower my payment- wow!! I worked with Peyton and within about 3 minutes I was able to save $125.00 a month!!! That’s the miracle I was hoping for!! Thank you Peyton and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Yvette Martinez

Yvette Martinez

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Martinez
"Juan was of great help patiently navigating me through my auto insurance quote and policy set up. Really appreciate it! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elsa Lalmansingh

Elsa Lalmansingh

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Lalmansingh
"Juan Martinez was my agent and he was so helpful! He not only got me a great rate on my auto policy, he also got me a better rate for my home policy for more coverage than I currently have. He was also great at answering every question I had. Call Juan so that he can take of you as well!"
Profile photo of Sonja Patterson

Sonja Patterson

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Patterson
"Payton at State Farm was amazing! I was searching for more affordable car insurance and home owners insurance. Payton emailed me very quickly my estimated. I compared them to my current policies and State Farm not only had better pricing but the coverage was way better than my current insurance. Payton made the process super easy. He explained everything, emailed me the documents, and called our mortgage company for us to let them know our home owners was switching. Literally the easiest quickest process. I highly recommend Payton and the State Farm team. Thank you Payton for saving my family money and giving us amazing coverage!"
Profile photo of Jennisa Mangold

Jennisa Mangold

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennisa Mangold
"Mishelle was amazing! She was friendly, helpful, and saved me so much money. I just switched two days ago and I’ve already referred people to her!"
Profile photo of Norma Zuniga

Norma Zuniga

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Zuniga
"They are the best 🤗"
Profile photo of Christopher Ortiz

Christopher Ortiz

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Ortiz
"My agent Kevin Lee was amazing. He educated me on everything I needed to know. Felt as if my experience was more about the relationship rather than the transaction. Thanks Kev!"