Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Pearson

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Pearson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Larson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kyrell Peterson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Payton was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Managed to get me a fantastic deal. 10/10 would recommend!"

Wayne Gerow

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy does an excellent job in getting information needed as well as very timely responses.. Great to work with.."

Dana K Johnson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was amazing to work with! We switched over a large and complicated portfolio and she was very patient with us and explained everything step by step! So glad we switched!"

Asta

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXTREMELY helpful and very quick service"

Eugenia Sirgo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikayla was so helpful, has clear & very consistent communication skills, provided me with all the information I needed & referred me to a colleague with expertise in acquiring flood insurance. Tammy was the flood insurance expert & she also helped deal with FEMA. Professional ladies with a caring heart. A pleasure to work with."

Analysia Rodriguez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend working with Ashley Peerson! She was so kind and answered all my questions. 100% worth switching insurances just for her!"

amy robertson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very knowledgeable and patient while answering any questions I had. I was able to get better rates with better coverage. 100% recommend!"

Holly Warren

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really easy and nice experience setting up my auto insurance with Katherine Belknap. She was really wonderful and very personable!"

angela adams

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so nice!!!! And I started with 000000 down!!! And super cheap! With all the coverage I need! Thanks!"

Darcy Organ

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikayla helped me save over $130 per month on my auto insurance! I spent an entire day speaking with other agents and getting quotes but State Farm was by far the best price for great coverage. Mikayla took the time to explain everything in depth and helped me get the policy and coverage that was was best for our family. Highly recommend!"

SHANA BROWN

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hate shopping for auto insurance so I was over paying with another company for a while..finally I had enough and called state farm and got in touch with Paula. Paula answered all of my questions and actually got me a much lower price than I was paying, she made the transition so easy for me and that I am so thankful for. THANK YOU PAULA for your great customer service and knowledge, because actual good customer service is hard to come by these days. YOU ROCK!"

Paige Fuller

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Paula by a friend and was very pleased with how helpful she was! I cant believe how much money she saved me even with adding more stuff to my insurance policy! I definitely recommend talking to Paula if you want an insurance quote or to add to your policy!"

Rick E

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Mishelle Rich on quotes for home, auto & umbrella liability. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to my questions. State Farm wasn't the cheapest set of quotes I received, but they also weren't the most expensive, Based based on their reputation and the overall coverage in my policies, I felt they represented the best value and I can rest easy knowing I have a reputable company insuring my home and autos."

Alexis Norris

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was the nicest understanding insurance agent I have ever spoken to. She understood my situation and was willing to help me get the best deal. I would personally recommend her and this State Farm!"

Jenny Aquino

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the James Pearson Insurance Company. Their rates are amazing and their response time is quick. I saved over $100 on my new insurance policies. Tammy Comeaux is knowledgeable and friendly. I've been doing business with them for 15 years."

Tanner Cox

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige is great to do business with"

Sheryl Henderson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I talked with Tammy and switched my insurance over. She has saved me over 1000.00 a year. Great person to work with, With my insurance needs. Thank you Tammy for all your help. I was with one of the other company for over 30 yrs boy was a stupid for stay with them all those years. Again that you Tammy"

Leathia Rivers

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction!!"

Ashley Gambertoglio

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mishelle was helpful and knowledgeable!"

Cori Hall

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was very professional and helpful getting my family the coverage and benefits that are best suited to our needs. I’m looking forward to doing business with State Farm for a long time."

Ukieee C

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mishelle honestly made my day. A diff insurance company was charging me a ridiculous amount for my plan, and Mischelle was able to set me up with an appropriate plan ($60 cheaper). Very happy with the customer service she provided. She also seems to know what she’s doing. She didn’t take any long pauses nor did she need to ask for help. Quick and easy! Thanks again so much."

Sharon Nowak

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome agency! Always pleasant to speak to. Tammy is on top of all she does. I am always pleased with their service. Hard to find that level of customer service these days."

keya guzman

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine is amazing, she been on top of everything since day one. Extremely helpful, whenever myself or my husband needs a fixed she is on it. We started off with just renter insurance at first but she is our go to for our auto as well. She is definitely your go to person for insurance."

Jacob Szuch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience saving money on my car insurance with Tammy at James Pearson's State Farm Insurance Agency! Everyone should switch!"