Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Pearson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Pearson

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darcy Organ

Darcy Organ

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikayla helped me save over $130 per month on my auto insurance! I spent an entire day speaking with other agents and getting quotes but State Farm was by far the best price for great coverage. Mikayla took the time to explain everything in depth and helped me get the policy and coverage that was was best for our family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of SHANA BROWN

SHANA BROWN

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hate shopping for auto insurance so I was over paying with another company for a while..finally I had enough and called state farm and got in touch with Paula. Paula answered all of my questions and actually got me a much lower price than I was paying, she made the transition so easy for me and that I am so thankful for. THANK YOU PAULA for your great customer service and knowledge, because actual good customer service is hard to come by these days. YOU ROCK!"
Profile photo of Paige Fuller

Paige Fuller

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Paula by a friend and was very pleased with how helpful she was! I cant believe how much money she saved me even with adding more stuff to my insurance policy! I definitely recommend talking to Paula if you want an insurance quote or to add to your policy!"
Profile photo of Rick E

Rick E

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Mishelle Rich on quotes for home, auto & umbrella liability. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to my questions. State Farm wasn't the cheapest set of quotes I received, but they also weren't the most expensive, Based based on their reputation and the overall coverage in my policies, I felt they represented the best value and I can rest easy knowing I have a reputable company insuring my home and autos."
Profile photo of Alexis Norris

Alexis Norris

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was the nicest understanding insurance agent I have ever spoken to. She understood my situation and was willing to help me get the best deal. I would personally recommend her and this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jenny Aquino

Jenny Aquino

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the James Pearson Insurance Company. Their rates are amazing and their response time is quick. I saved over $100 on my new insurance policies. Tammy Comeaux is knowledgeable and friendly. I've been doing business with them for 15 years."
Profile photo of Tanner Cox

Tanner Cox

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige is great to do business with"
Profile photo of Sheryl Henderson

Sheryl Henderson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I talked with Tammy and switched my insurance over. She has saved me over 1000.00 a year. Great person to work with, With my insurance needs. Thank you Tammy for all your help. I was with one of the other company for over 30 yrs boy was a stupid for stay with them all those years. Again that you Tammy"
Profile photo of Leathia Rivers

Leathia Rivers

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gambertoglio

Ashley Gambertoglio

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mishelle was helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cori Hall

Cori Hall

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was very professional and helpful getting my family the coverage and benefits that are best suited to our needs. I’m looking forward to doing business with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Ukieee C

Ukieee C

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mishelle honestly made my day. A diff insurance company was charging me a ridiculous amount for my plan, and Mischelle was able to set me up with an appropriate plan ($60 cheaper). Very happy with the customer service she provided. She also seems to know what she’s doing. She didn’t take any long pauses nor did she need to ask for help. Quick and easy! Thanks again so much."
Profile photo of Sharon Nowak

Sharon Nowak

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome agency! Always pleasant to speak to. Tammy is on top of all she does. I am always pleased with their service. Hard to find that level of customer service these days."
Profile photo of keya guzman

keya guzman

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine is amazing, she been on top of everything since day one. Extremely helpful, whenever myself or my husband needs a fixed she is on it. We started off with just renter insurance at first but she is our go to for our auto as well. She is definitely your go to person for insurance."
Profile photo of Jacob Szuch

Jacob Szuch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience saving money on my car insurance with Tammy at James Pearson's State Farm Insurance Agency! Everyone should switch!"
Profile photo of Carson Hall

Carson Hall

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise Dickerson help me save so much time and money. She was very professional and nice 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Celeste Mier

Celeste Mier

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney was a great help today when I called in with several requests and questions. Their office is always friendly, professional, and they go the extra mile to offer great service that makes being with State Farm so worth it. Thank you! Later Review: Ana, Tammy, and Paige are always so helpful and fast, thankful for the great customer service here!"
Profile photo of Caity Olson

Caity Olson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Mishelle was amazing at answering all my questions with ease, extremely responsive and a joy to work with! Thank you thank you!"
Profile photo of Dez Peters

Dez Peters

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Katherine was very professional, and took excellent care of me!!"
Profile photo of Tom Loza

Tom Loza

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney was terrific to work with and ended up saving our family $100s on auto and home insurance. It was refreshing to get an honest no-gimmick quote and the diligence of the team to get our policies done quickly. Thanks !!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Vaughn

Tyler Vaughn

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Tammy for 2-3yrs now and I can say she's the best agent I've worked with to date. Can't say enough about how much she's helped me out."
Profile photo of Robyn Howell

Robyn Howell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not typically a review writer, but I wanted to take the time to express how awesome Mishelle and James were. I got my auto and homeowners insurance switched over while working on a Refi. They ended up taking over my Refi, and it has been a night and day difference. Great customer service and honest people!! <3"
Profile photo of Duane Fleer

Duane Fleer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kalise for working with us on our auto and home insurance. You were patient, thorough, responsive and knowledgeable on the products we need. Nice doing business with you."
Profile photo of Jasmine Thompson

Jasmine Thompson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 stars if I could give them to Tammy in TX. I’ve had State Farm insurance for renters since moving to California in 2016. It’s great pricing and customer service. I recent switched my policy from Cali to Houston and Tamara Comeaux has been phenomenal with everything! When recently going in to finance a car, I had urgency to get insurance for the dealership and she delivered quickly. She took into consideration it was my first time so walked me through step by step and helped me understand ways to save. I plan to get all or my insurance policies through her and James Pearson. This team is amazing, thank you!"
Profile photo of Esther Garza

Esther Garza

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Thank you for always providing my husband and I with excellence customer service. We value your honesty in assisting us with all our insurance needs. You always go far and beyond our expectations. You definitely make us feel like we’re family."